What’s Up???

Hey so for my first post I thought I should explain why I am writing this blog and contributing to the ever growing amount of online clutter. I decided to start a blog for four reasons:

A. So my friends can see what I am up to!

B. Because its no longer the cool thing to do. (or is it?)

C. Because I want to be able to talk about my current moped projects, relationships, faith ideas, music , life , and photography with others. I know its a little random, but if you know me it makes sense.

D. I hate Myspace, and facebook!

I really hope you enjoy this blog and its contents. In the next few weeks I will be posting a bunch of new stuff. Tell your friends, or don’t…

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s Up???

  1. terrydean says:

    blogging will always be cool, even though i hate the word “blog” with all my heart.

    i don’t blog, i write shit in the internets for people read at.

  2. Jessica PF says:

    Now, now Joshie- I know you dont HATE myspace. You maybe are just growing out of it. This is normal for all young people as they become adults.

  3. mopedjosh says:

    I agree about the word blog!

Leave a Reply

