headlight from hell

So I got my headlight from the tomos on my tfr and it looks dandy!!! too bad I am blowing bulbs like crazy. Anyway, I got a 12v resistor and an h4 bulb for a car to use in the headlight, I am hoping to finish it up tommorow. Here are some pics of how I got the h4 bulb to fit inside the headlight glass. I really hope this works, because my last headlight system was really bad.

snv10076.jpgsnv10077.jpg

snv10080.jpgsnv10079.jpgsnv10081.jpgsnv10078.jpg

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to headlight from hell

  1. terrydean says:

    your headlight is glass, right? the lends, i mean. because these bulbs get pretty hot.. mine is glass and i like that it gets hot, when i’m on long cold rides i’ll reach up and put my hand over my headlight to warm it up! works great! haha.

  2. mopedjosh says:

    sweet to mods in one!!!

Leave a Reply

