Parts have arrived…..well some of them.

So I received my kit and tires back from seattle mopeds saturday, I took the kit out and had a good looksy. This 75cc polini kit looks like a good quality kit for the v1, I am still waiting on a carb to get this thing rolling. I am not sure if the carb I orderd is gonna work with this kit, its a dellorto 16.16, We will see?  I need to have Michael Mike weld up my estoril for this bike as well, It hangs a bit to low to the ground, the new rubber is sweet!!!!!  I will post pics soon of the kit and the bike, I spent most of my day assembling the bike, since I got in mostly pieces.

ps I opened up the intake elbow a bunch more too. Pics to come

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Parts have arrived…..well some of them.

  1. freebirdsrigid says:

    Where did you get your polini kit from?

Leave a Reply

