bonjour 103!!!!!

Thats right all you haters! I just scored myself a peugeot 103!  yeah yeah, it took some work to get ahold of, but not much. I just begged Dan Kastner lke a little girl until he sold it to me! Anyway I have a 103, and it runs. I changed the plug at seattle mopeds today, gave it a little gas and (put put put put pllllllllll put) I have a running moped.  This moped is going to be my new project bike. The baretta is running good now, an will be my regular rider until this peugeot 103 is going. Here are some pics of the bike, some new bars I got for it, and my mess of a moped shop. This bike is gong to be sick fast!!!!!  Can you say highway 99?peugeot 103

Above is all my moped crap!

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in fun, hobies, mopeds. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to bonjour 103!!!!!

  1. terrydean says:

    you went to bent bikes without me! 😦

  2. SR says:

    Looks like a Simson SR50

Leave a Reply

