Blog Blog Blog

So my inactivity with this blog on a regular basis has got me thinking “I should blog more”. After a recent discussion with a few mopedarmy peeps i have decided to try my best to update my blog at least twice a week, (no matter how boring some of the posts may be). If I succeed My friend Responsible John will have no other choice but to add me to his link list on his amazingly cool and ever changing blog. So with that said let the blogging wars begin!

PS This is the doom I myself will face if I do not succeed.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in fun, hobies, mopeds. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

