Where’s Tofu?

My dog is part of what I am known for, tofu is me and I am tofu. The Dog chills with me while I work on mopeds and drinks my beer at an immeasurable rate. So this and many more posts will be attributed to her. This weeks game is spot tofu in the pic, Much like where’s waldo but with my dog. This one is easy, it will get harder as the weeks progress.
where is tofu?Ps,
I have been working frantically on three different bikes and have failed to blog much about GG’y(grocery getter) my wife’s Puch maxi. I picked this bike up for 100.oo bones from my friend Casey The bike originally had a 2 speed, but I have swapped it for an e50 and I am in the process of basic the frame modification/cleanup. Rachel Likes the nasty green and so do I, so we are keeping the paint original and painting everything else black.SNV16178One more thing while I am typing. I have been searching for some time now for the perfect Josh helmet, to no avail I might add. I finally found this thing hellmate but I feel as though it might not be very safe…… The search continues for the helmet of my dreams.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where’s Tofu?

  1. Jeffy says:

    Thank you for share.

Leave a Reply

