A Fortune Lost a Folly Gained!

So last night I was screwing around with Mosquito Fleet my local moped gang. I had spent several days tuning the Peugeot whenever I got the chance so I decided it was Moped Monday worthy. (It was close but no cigar) 😦 This time the pug got me all the way home though which is nice considering I have pushed it from U district and Golden Gardens before. Anyway Travis of MF said to me that if I could make it through the night he would give me a shiny new dollar, (that’s right one hole dollar). I failed due to a stupid decomp plug on my head refusing to stay put. The plug back out and then leans out my engine which means boom for those of you unaware of the physics of moped engines. Anyway all I got last night was a failed attempt at fortune and a burnt finger from checking to see if the decomp plug was tight. burnt finger Fail!

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fortune Lost a Folly Gained!

  1. Cpt. F says:

    You better just stick to kinetics

Leave a Reply

