Pug needs a clutchy thing!

So yup, I blew up something! I have decided that the clutch pulley is a little toooo racer for me. I know go big or go home, blah blah blah. Anyway, I would like to ride the Pug to work more, and the clutch pulley in 6pm traffic is a bit much. So I will be selling my clutch pulley to fund a new variator from Benji, and new old stock clutch from 77. The clutch will get all the nifty tricks such as the “3ball” and the “2 spring” to make it more pleasurable for rippin. Ps my real Pug is a beeraholic!
SNV16184

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pug needs a clutchy thing!

  1. Trina says:

    I ❤ Tofu!

  2. gabeb says:

    hey josh, if you’re clutch pulley is for sale i might be interested. shoot me an email if it is (gabeb – at – mopedarmy – dot – com). thanks dude!

Leave a Reply

