Interesting?

So I rode the Monza in P town for the rally as it’s my only running bike. It was super cool, I had a ton of fun shifting past kids like they where standing still, It was also nice to hang out with the fast kids for a change. The bike seems to be fairly reliable which is nice, I am still having some weird low end bogging issues but aside from that it’s rad. I have been scouring the deep caves of the interwebs in search of any info on this bike. The only info I have come across is a weirdly done u tube video and this picture. 0140-1

Updates to come, I just need to find the cable for my digital camera……….

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Interesting?

  1. New blog post time. You’ve got a surprise on my page.

  2. Ian T says:

    have you tried spanish ebay? looks like lots of stuff there

Leave a Reply

