If Willy Wonka Brewed Some Booze

If Willy Wonka Brewed Some Booze it would most likely be very close to this crap that my fellow MF brethren love to drink. Joose, 4 loco, sparks, 4max, blah blah blah. We who ride mopeds all drink it at one point or another and since that is true I have decided to take it upon myself to give an accurate and unbiased opinion of these tasty beverages. So today for our sippin chuggin pleasure is this blue beast of a drink. This my friends is Blue Raspberry Flavor Four Loko, and that’s the actual color in the pic. This stuff is ok tasting for what it is.  It’s got good aftertaste and at 12% alc/vol it does the trick as far as buzz goes.  The flavor is fairly good compared to others I have tried but the color and smell remind me of formaldehyde which is a bit of a turn off. Either way It’s the highest alc/vol I have seen which is why I reviewed it first. On the Josh Jones Scale of Moped beverages I would give it a 7 out of 10.

Next up on the chopping block (red sparks alc/vol 8%)

Remember drinking and mopeding is for experienced riders only.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If Willy Wonka Brewed Some Booze

  1. Ian says:

    silly, you’re not supposed to put it in a glass.

  2. terrydean says:

    you’re supposed to drink it from a bowl so that you get full effect of the smell and flavor, doi

Leave a Reply

