Riding My Puch Monza

So due to vibration it looks like there is a lightning bolt thats trying to get me in this entire video. Sorry for the poor quality, I am workig on how to mount the camera still so it does not do this, even though it looks neat! This is me riding the bike to my house from my garage.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Riding My Puch Monza

  1. Ian T says:

    thumbs-up at the beginning = priceless.

    man than moza sure sounds good.

Leave a Reply

