Beard and Mustache Thing

So you might have noticed my beard has gotten very large, or maybe you have not noticed because you have not seen me in the last 7 months. Either way I am trying to win myself and some children some sweet goodies by growing my beard to magnificent proportions. If you have ever said to yourself “hey Josh Jones has a huge beard that is very wonderful, magnificent and makes Howie Mandel go into a panic attack ” Here is your chance to respond! Please blow a dollar if you have one to help me win Beard Musache Fest and donate to  great cause, or just check out my sweet pic!

Please go Here and vote on my beard!

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

