Maybe the worst luck on the Face of the planet.

So I am not usually  a superstitious person but the last month or so has been vehicular hell for me. My moped exploded into my leg and left me with 1000 dollar med bill, and my new datsun 510 was totaled on St Patricks days by some stupid @$%&$! Anyway this is what a 510 wagon looks like when it gets hit from behind at 30mph. I am know fighting with insurance companies to get money put of my car and for my back injury bills. Whatever….  The car is a total loss as far as the insurance is concerned, The body is a total loss as far as I am concerned. The rear of the car is buckled hard, normally the body is straight this picture below is what a bad widebody kit might look like on a 510, but instead its just my screwed up car 😦Anyway, that kinda sucks, but I found a new wagon and will be buying this one back for parts. On the moped side of things stuff is about the same. The puck magnum runs great and the pug is in time out until I get the cash to fix it. My garage looks like a vehicle cemetery at the moment. Cheers!

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

