So Much is Happening!

So if you have not heard the news yet, Rachel has a bun in the oven. That’s right, Rachel is going to have a baby which implies that we will then have a baby……. So with this news our life decisions have already begun to change. The First thing we did was buy a newer car (I am keeping the 510 so don’t freak out). After a lot of searching and and driving we found this boxy thing which is supposed to be safe and real good for Baby Jones.

Now I can pursue my dream of living my life a quarter mile at a time……….

Rachel also came home with some friends this weekend. We have wanted chickens for a while now, I loved deviled eggs and Rachel eats an egg a day.

Tofu and I will try our best not to eat them even though they look tasty. I named this one Falcore even though It’s a girl.
Lastly I as usual have been addicted to all things tofu(our dog). She and I went and played in the only bit of sun I have seen in months this week. Here are some photos of our adventure.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So Much is Happening!

  1. westseattleryan says:

    “Heroin is amazing but I can never find any…… ”

    Really? I cant get away from people offering it….

    Congrats again, I love you both ❤

Leave a Reply

