New title for the Blog and a rant about grammar.

So after some thought My wife and I both decided to change the name of the blog and some of the focus. You will not not only be able to read about how to bake moped engines in the oven but also how to make random food, sewing projects, and weird organic gardening tips. Let the fun begin!
Rant: should it be called Joneses or Jones’s ?????

Ps this is what we looked like for Halloween!

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New title for the Blog and a rant about grammar.

  1. JIHEEEEEEEQUE! says:

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH WHY CANT IT BE HALLOWEEN ERRRRRRRRRDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment