I forgot I had this blog, kinda

Yup, I suck at blogging. I would post more but my life has become dull. So much has happened in the past 8 months I dont know where to start. So goign with the idea that less is more I will simply post a picture.I have decided that more posts with shorter and less content will make my blog more interesting. So here goes it. I will try to post some thing new and fun at least once a week from now until January 1st. If I fail I will delete this waste of cyberspace. You have my Word.

About J Jones

mopeds suck, but I am addicted. Datsun 510 Suck harder, But I am addicted. Heroin is amazing but I can never find any......
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I forgot I had this blog, kinda

  1. seth says:

    oh damn, dude! we both back!

Leave a comment